UWA Oceans Institute

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Barros, Astrid Adjunct Professor astrid.barros@uwa.edu.au
Bell, Ms Sahira Research Assistant sahira.bell@uwa.edu.au M084
Bennamoun, W/Prof Mohammed Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 2715 mohammed.bennamoun@uwa.edu.au M002
Bouchet, Dr Philippe Research Associate +61 8 6488 3590 phil.bouchet@uwa.edu.au M092
Bowyer, Mr Carlin Research Officer +61 8 6488 2767 carlin.bowyer@uwa.edu.au M470
Brearley, Dr Anne Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2265 anne.brearley@uwa.edu.au M084
Cambridge, Dr Marion Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1862 marion.cambridge@uwa.edu.au M084
Cannell, Dr Belinda Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7659 belinda.cannell@uwa.edu.au M470
Cassidy, Professor Mark Professor +61 8 6488 3732 mark.cassidy@uwa.edu.au M053
Clifton, Dr Julian Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2695 julian.clifton@uwa.edu.au M004
Clode, Assoc/Prof Peta Associate Professor +61 8 6488 8098 peta.clode@uwa.edu.au M470
Collin, Professor Shaun Professor/WA Premier's Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8123 shaun.collin@uwa.edu.au M317
Comeau, Dr Steeve Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3644 steeve.comeau@uwa.edu.au M470
Cornwall, Dr Christopher Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3644 christopher.cornwall@uwa.edu.au M470
D'Olivo Cordero, Dr Juan Pablo Research Associate +61 8 6488 3644 juan.dolivocordero@uwa.edu.au M004
Dalby, Glenda Receptionist +61 8 6488 7270 glenda.dalby@uwa.edu.au M470
DeCarlo, Dr Thomas Research Associate +61 8 6488 4486 thomas.decarlo@uwa.edu.au M470
Depczynski, Dr Martial Adjunct Research Fellow martial.depczynski@uwa.edu.au M470
Donohue, Callum Graduate Research Assistant +61 425 665 236 callum.donohue@uwa.edu.au M470
Duarte, Adj/Prof Carlos Adjunct Professor carlos.duarte@uwa.edu.au M470
Dufois, Mr Francois Research Fellow francois.dufois@uwa.edu.au M470
Erftemeijer, Dr Paul Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4640 paul.erftemeijer@uwa.edu.au M470
Fisher, Dr Rebecca Adjunct Research Fellow rebecca.fisher@uwa.edu.au M470
Friedman, Dr Kim Adjunct Senior Research Fellow +39 329 6789 779 kim.friedman@uwa.edu.au M470
Gaudin, Professor Christophe Professor +61 8 6488 7289 christophe.gaudin@uwa.edu.au M053
Gaynor, Assoc/Prof Andrea Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2137 andrea.gaynor@uwa.edu.au M208
Ghadouani, Professor Anas Professor +61 8 6488 2687 anas.ghadouani@uwa.edu.au M051
Gilmour, Dr James Adjunct Research Fellow james.gilmour@uwa.edu.au M470
Glover, Emily Marketing and Communications Officer +61 8 6488 7308 emily.glover@uwa.edu.au M470
Gongora-Mesas, Ms Ruth Personal Assistant to Professor Pattiaratchi (on leave until January 2018) +61 8 6488 3525 ruth.gongora-mesas@uwa.edu.au M470
Gourvenec, Professor Susan Professor +61 8 6488 3995 susan.gourvenec@uwa.edu.au M470
Hansen, Dr Jeffrey Lecturer +61 8 6488 3724 jeff.hansen@uwa.edu.au M004
Hatton, Adj/Prof Tom Adjunct Professor tom.hatton@uwa.edu.au M470
Hetzel, Dr Yasha Research Fellow yasha.hetzel@uwa.edu.au M051
Heyward, Adj/A/Prof Andrew Adjunct Associate Professor andrew.heyward@uwa.edu.au M470
Hipsey, Dr Matt Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3186 matt.hipsey@uwa.edu.au M004
Hong, Mr Kah Kiat Technical Officer +61 8 6488 7252 kahkiat.hong@uwa.edu.au M051
Hossain, Dr Muhammad Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7358 muhammad.hossain@uwa.edu.au M053
Hovey, Dr Renae Lecturer +61 8 6488 2214 renae.hovey@uwa.edu.au M090
Ivey, Professor Greg Professor +61 8 6488 3528 greg.ivey@uwa.edu.au M017
Janekovic, Asst/Prof Ivica Research Assistant Professor ivica.janekovic@uwa.edu.au M470
Jones, Dr Nicole Senior Lecturer (and Equity and Diversity Adviser) +61 8 6488 3074 nicole.jones@uwa.edu.au M470
Kendrick, Professor Gary Professor +61 8 6488 3998 gary.kendrick@uwa.edu.au M470
Kerr, Ms Caroline Laboratory Manager +61 8 6488 7361 caroline.kerr@uwa.edu.au M468
Kuret, Mr Antony Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2767 anton.kuret@uwa.edu.au M004
Langlois, Dr Tim Research Fellow (Marine Science/Climate Change) +61 8 9756 6891 timothy.langlois@uwa.edu.au M470
Lowe, Professor Ryan Professor +61 8 6488 2706 ryan.lowe@uwa.edu.au M470
Lukehurst, Ms Sherralee Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2245 sherralee.lukehurst@uwa.edu.au M092
Martins Sequeira, Dr Ana ARC Decra Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2219 ana.sequeira@uwa.edu.au M470
Masque, Dr Pere +61 475 238 922 pere.masquebarri@uwa.edu.au M013
McCulloch, Professor Malcolm ARC Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 1921 malcolm.mcculloch@uwa.edu.au M470
McLean, Dr Dianne Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4648 dianne.mclean@uwa.edu.au M470
Meekan, Adj/A/Prof Mark Adjunct Associate Professor M470
Mitchell, Dr Nicola Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 4510 nicola.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M092
Nisumaa-Comeau, Ms Anne-Marin Research Officer +61 8 6488 6767 anne-marin.nisumaa-comeau@uwa.edu.au M004
O'Loughlin, Dr Conleth Associate Professor +61 8 6488 7326 conleth.oloughlin@uwa.edu.au M053
Ochieng-Erftemeijer, Dr Caroline Research Associate caroline.ochieng-erftemeijer@wamsi.org.au M095
Olsen, Dr Ylva Susanna Research Associate +61 8 6488 5907 ylva.olsen@uwa.edu.au M084
Pannell, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 4735 david.pannell@uwa.edu.au M087
Partridge, Assoc/Prof Julian Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2022 julian.partridge@uwa.edu.au M092
Paterson, Professor Alistair Professor +61 8 6488 2867 alistair.paterson@uwa.edu.au M257
Pattiaratchi, Professor Charitha Professor +61 8 6488 3179 chari.pattiaratchi@uwa.edu.au M470
Peter, Ms Clare Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 7357 clare.peter@uwa.edu.au M470
Pomeroy, Dr Andrew Research Associate +61 8 6488 3654 andrew.pomeroy@uwa.edu.au M470
Prince, Dr Jane Lecturer +61 8 6488 1469 jane.prince@uwa.edu.au M092
Radford, Dr Ben Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7328 ben.radford@uwa.edu.au M470
Rankenburg, Dr Kai Instrumentalist +61 8 6488 7649 kai.rankenburg@uwa.edu.au M004
Richards, Dr Zoe Adjunct Research Fellow zoe.richards@museum.wa.gov.au M470
Rogers, Dr Abbie Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5506 abbie.rogers@uwa.edu.au M089
Ruiz Montoya, Mr Leonardo Postdoctoral Researcher +61 8 6488 5595 leonardo.ruizmontoya@uwa.edu.au M084
Sadekov, Dr Aleksey Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4384 aleksey.sadekov@uwa.edu.au M470
SchlÓ“ppy, Dr Marie-Lise Research Fellow (AIMS/UWA) + 61 8 6488 7958 marie-lise.schlappy@uwa.edu.au M470
Schoepf, Dr Verena Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4596 verena.schoepf@uwa.edu.au M470
Schonberg, Dr Christine Adjunct Senior Research Fellow christine.schonberg@uwa.edu.au M470
Sinclair, Dr Elizabeth Senior Research Fellow +61 8 9480 3642 elizabeth.sinclair@uwa.edu.au M084
Smith, Adj/Prof Luke Adjunct Professor luke.smith@uwa.edu.au M470
Stanley, Mr Dennis Glider Technician +61 8 6488 2264 dennis.stanley@uwa.edu.au M015
Starr, Mr Warren Diving and Boating Safety Officer (DBSO) +61 8 6488 5800 warren.starr@uwa.edu.au M470
Statton, Dr John Research Associate Work: (08) 6488 2306 john.statton@uwa.edu.au M470
Sutton, Dr David Senior Lecturer +61 8 6457 4873 david.sutton@uwa.edu.au M502
Techera, Professor Erika Director +61 8 6488 7263 erika.techera@uwa.edu.au M470
Thomson, Dr Paul Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8023 paul.thomson@uwa.edu.au M051
Trotter, Dr Julie ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3925 julie.trotter@uwa.edu.au M470
Underwood, Mr James Adjunct Research Fellow M470
Waite, Adj/Prof Anya Adjunct Professor +61 8 6488 3082 anya.waite@uwa.edu.au M470
Ward, Dr Ingrid Research Associate +61 6488 8018 ingrid.ward@uwa.edu.au M257
Watson, Phillip Shell Chair/ITRH Hub Director +61 8 6488 6801 phillip.watson@uwa.edu.au M053
Weber, Ms Lara Executive Assistant to Erika Techera +61 8 6488 8116 lara.weber@uwa.edu.au M470
Wernberg, Dr Thomas ARC Future Fellow +61 8 6488 7204 thomas.wernberg@uwa.edu.au M470
White, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 3086 david.white@uwa.edu.au M053
Wijeratne, Dr Sarath Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8110 sarath.wijeratne@uwa.edu.au M470
Wolgamot, Dr Hugh Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3609 hugh.wolgamot@uwa.edu.au M053
Yopak, Dr Kara Adjunct Senior Lecturer kara.yopak@uwa.edu.au M085